District 9 Little League

Washington District 9
Little League Umpire
Information & Resources

Little League



 

   District 9 Umpire Staff & League UICs

District 9 Umpire Staff

Umpire in Chief Ron Kellie ronkellie@d9ump.org
Assistant Umpire in Chief Chad Christensen chad@d9ump.org
Assistant Umpire in Chief Rob Little rlittle@d9ump.org
Quartermaster Chris Martin chris@d9ump.org
Training Drew Carlson drewc@d9ump.org
Webmaster Jeremy Gulley jgulley@d9ump.org
Rebecca Carlson rebeccac@d9ump.org
Staff Adam Carlson adam@d9ump.org
Alan Gear gear@d9ump.org
Barney Kinzer bkinzer@d9ump.org
Brian Sweet bsweet@d9ump.org
Jack Schultz jack@d9ump.org
Keith Wilson sbkeith@d9ump.org
Larry Gillard larry@d9ump.org
Lieh Han lieh@d9ump.org
Mike Shafter shafer@d9ump.org
Russ Paul-Jones russ@d9ump.org
Scott Steinmetz scotts@d9ump.org

District 9 League Umpires in Chief

Any positions with a (year) designation reflect the last year this information was known to be correct.

League UIC Email
Bellevue East Dean Kassmann uic@bellevueeastll.org
Bellevue Thunderbird Cesar Garcia (2016) ceegee@outlook.com
Bellevue West Dan Miller chiefumpire@bwll.org
Eastlake Tim Jones chief-umpire@eastlakell.org
Falls Chris Tiernan (2015) umpire-in-chief@fallsllwa.org
Issaquah Marc Weigum marc.weigum@outlook.com
Kirkland American Briana Mann uic@kirklandamerican.com
Kirkland National Steven Kehrli, UIC Baseball
Mike VandeMerwe, UIC Softball
uic@kirklandnational.com
Mercer Island Lew Malakoff (2015) LewM@microsoft.com
Redmond North Dan Hanken chiefump@rnll.org
Redmond West Patrick O'Rourke, UIC 60' Baseball
Jim Melrose, UIC 90' Baseball
uic-bb-60@redwestll.org
uic-bb-90@redwestll.org
Sammamish Shawn Winchester Shwinche@microsoft.com
Snoqualmie Valley
Sno-Valley North Joseph Lyons (2015) JLyons@wradvisors.com








D9 Umpire Home Page

D9 Umpire Staff & UICs

Umpire Resources Library

Training Files

Rules Resources

Sites of Interest

Good Reading

Equipment

Umpire Photo Albums

Umpire Training Schedule


Return to the District 9 Site